Get in touch

Like our Facebook Group!

Follow us on Instagram !

Other ways to contact us

Mailing Address PO Box 1155,847488-tennis-australia-logo Mountain Gate, VIC, 3156

Street Address Reta Matthews Reserve, Ferntree Gully, VIC 3156 Contact info@mgtc.com.au

Position Name Phone Email
President Brendan Lynch 0418 506 073 president@mgtc.com.au
Vice President Trevor Meddis 0418 268 201 tjmeddis@optusnet.com.au
Secretary Brendan Lynch 0418 506 073 info@mgtc.com.au
Treasurer  Lyn Krivohlavy treasurer@mgtc.com.au
Membership Secretary Alfred Sehler 0418 517 125 membership@mgtc.com.au
Head Coach Steve Giammarco 0401 478 955 admin@platinumtennis.com.au
Junior Convenor Mark Sadler 0416 151 336 juniorconvenor@mgtc.com.au
Senior Convenor Enrique Lopez 0425 848 411 senior@mgtc.com.au
Night Competition  Peter Tor’Bey 0419 727 170 peter.torbey@gmail.com
Midweek Tennis Glenda McAlpine 0407 341 824 saf-glenda@bigpond.com
Maintenance Chris Wait 9758 4335  cwait@y7mail.com
Grants Co-Coordinator Roger Lewis 0417 565 042 rlewis@cia.com.au
Invalid URL for PDF Viewer

© Copyright - Mountain Gate Tennis Club